Reviews

D & M Tire & Service Center


419-636-9848
920 East Mulberry
St Bryan, OH 43506
41.4769977 -84.5367568
http://dandmtire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (23)


 5     Jerry 05/04/2017
I have a lot of trust with D & M in the maintenance of my car. They have always been up front with what needs to be done and when to keep my car running.

 5     Mike 03/30/2017
Very pleased with personalized customer service, excellent technical expertise, and fast turnaround times.

 5     Deb 03/25/2017

 5     Maryjane 02/16/2017

 5     Jerry 02/09/2017
The D & M team is always professional. They take care in not only doing the work required, they also inspect other parts of the car for any issues.

 5     Tami 12/29/2016
Always there when I need something looked at and fixed. I am so grateful for the D & M staff, from the first person on the phone through the entire process. Thanks to Doug and the rest of the Crew. :)

 5     Marian 12/08/2016

 5     Doug 12/02/2016

 5     Jerry 09/15/2016
On a Friday morning driving into work, my alternator went out. I got a tow to D & M thinking I would have to rent a car for the weekend knowing how busy D & M is. I was pleasantly surprised when I was told my car was fixed. D & M went way above and beyond. Thanks.

 5     Rick & Connie 08/18/2016
Made appointment to checkout battery. They quickly found a bad cell and replaced the battery.

 5     Randy 07/28/2016
Thanks for your service, I have always been extremely happy with the service you have provided to my family. Fair prices, and quality service

 5     Stuart & Pam 07/17/2016
Very well taken care of, ask about tires and got a quote.

 5     Gerald 07/08/2016
Always very satisfied!

 5     Carolyn 07/02/2016
I'm very satisfied with D & M's service on my car. Everyone there worked together to give me a good running car. Even to dealing with my questions and comments... :) Thank you.

 5     Tim 06/16/2016
Great service and price!

 5     Jim 05/27/2016
Good workmanship and efficient billing and explanations.

 5     Larry & Pam 05/26/2016
Good friendly people, great service, very well informed and helpful. Will continue to do business with them

 5     Don 03/10/2016
D&M worked me in quickly when I had an issue with my van. Not only was it fixed quickly, but Doug was creative in finding a much less expensive solution to the fix.

 5     Larry & Pam 01/07/2016
As always the service was prompt and excellent

 5     Rick & Connie 01/07/2016
I took my car in for an oil change, 5,000 mile checkup, and to investigate a leak. The leak was in the water pump, which had been replaced previously and had a lifetime warranty. The only additional cost was for the labor to replace! :)

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: